Bible College 2021

Date: Tuesday evenings from 2nd February

Time: 7.30-9.30pm

Location: ONLINE

C3 Church Carlingford runs Bible College to help you grow your faith & equip you in your Christian walk. The course takes place each term and you can choose to study towards a Certificate 4 in Christian Ministry or simply for your own growth & enjoyment. The course is run online via zoom with videos and facilitated content, as well as weekly tutorials for you to discuss your thoughts and ideas with others as you learn together.

The subject for Term 1 is ‘Bible Interpretation.

Term 1 will commence on Tuesday 16th February for 8 weeks.

For more information and to register, contact Ps. Jen at the church office on 9875 0300.

Registrations close on Tuesday 2nd February.

Monthly Prayer Gathering

Date: 1st Wednesday of each Month

Time: 8pm

Location: TBC

C3 Church Carlingford gathers together for a powerful hour of prayer on the first Wednesday night of each month, to pray for our church and local community.

PRAYER GATHERING DATES FOR 2021

Every Wednesday In February

Wednesday 3rd March

Wednesday 7th April

Wednesday 5th May

Wednesday 2nd June

Wednesday 7th July

Wednesday 4th August

Wednesday 1st September

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 3rd November

Wednesday 1st December

 

FUSE

Date: 5th-6th March

Location: City View Rd 7 City View Rd, Pennant Hills, NSW 2120

FUSE 2021 UNSHAKABLE is going to be a little bit different! WE ARE HAVING A CONFERENCE!! 🤯😂🙌🏻 Friday 5th-Saturday 6th March we will be gathering at 7 City View Road, Pennant Hills! Register your young person and their friends on the above We cannot wait!!!  Email Ps. Niq if you have any questions!