PRAYER MEETINGS

podcast

One hour of awesome power!

C3 Church Carlingford gathers together for a powerful hour of prayer on the first Wednesday night of each month, starting at 8pm at the Ministry Centre (7 Loftus Rd, Pennant Hills).

 

Prayer Meeting Dates

Upcoming dates for 2014 :

Every Wednesday in February: 05, 12, 19, 26

Wednesday 05 March

Wednesday 02 April

Wednesday 07 May

Wednesday 04 June

Wednesday 02 July

Wednesday 06 August

Wednesday 03 September

Wednesday 01 October

Wednesday 05 November

Wednesday 03 December

 

Location:

C3 Church Carlingford Ministry & Training Centre, 7 Loftus Rd, Pennant Hills