Fuse Camp 2018

Date: Friday 2nd March – Sunday 4th March 2018

Time: Meet 5pm Friday

Location: Camp Kedron, United Christian Youth Inc. Emmaus Rd, Ingleside NSW

Fuse Camp is back for 2018! This year’s theme is REMAIN; we’re looking at what it means to remain in Jesus every day. Plus games, giveaways, worship, fun & friends! We can’t wait!!

The theme for Fuse Camp 2018 is Remain. 

Who:

For all youth in school years 6-12.

Cost:

$140 per youth.

Payment plans are available upon request, with a $20 deposit required. If you would like to set up a payment plan, please contact Rob Waugh.

Register:

Register by clicking HERE

Transport:

Transport is not provided, however car pooling is encouraged. If you have problems with organising transport for Fuse Camp 2018, please speak to Rob Waugh or Beck Quee as soon as possible.

Contact:

For more information, please contact Rob Waugh at the Church Office. 9875 0300

Christmas at C3 Carlingford

Date: Sunday 24th & Monday 25th December

Time: Sunday 9.30am & 11pm, Monday 9.30am

Location: Carlingford High School Hall

Join us as we celebrate The Wonder of Christmas!

Christmas Eve services:

Sunday  24th December 9.30am & 11pm – 12am

Christmas Day service:

Monday 25th December, 9.30am – 10.30am

 

For more information about Christmas at C3 Carlingford, contact the church office: 9875 0300

Summer Series

Date: Sundays 17th December - 28th January

Time: 9.30am & 5.30pm

Location: Carlingford High School Hall

Join us in church from Sunday 17th December 2017 – Sunday 28th January 2018 for our Summer Series!

Please note that there will be only one AM service during these weeks, so our service times will be 9.30am & 5.30pm during this time. Due to the festive season, exceptions to this will be:

Sunday 24th December – 9.30am & 11pm (Christmas Eve service)

Sunday 31st December – 9.30am service only

Please make sure that all children are sent to kids church each Sunday with a hat, sunscreen & a water bottle for our fun kids summer holiday program!

See you in church!

Vision Builders Weekend 2018

Date: Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th February 2018

Location: C3 Church Carlingford

Put the dates in your diary for Vision Builders Weekend 2018!

Vision Saturday is on Saturday 3rd February at 8am, beginning with breakfast, at the Ministry Centre. Come & hear the vision for C3 Carlingford in 2018!

Then join us at our Vision Sunday services at 9am, 10.30am & 5.30pm on Sunday 4th February as we continue to launch our focus and strategy for the year.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Monthly Prayer Meetings

Date: 1st Wednesday of each Month

Time: 8pm

Location: Ministry Centre, 7 Loftus Rd Pennant Hills

ONE HOUR OF AWESOME POWER!

C3 Church Carlingford gathers together for a powerful hour of prayer on the first Wednesday night of each month, starting at 8pm at the Ministry Centre, 7 Loftus Rd, Pennant Hills.

 PRAYER MEETING DATES

 

Upcoming Dates for 2017:

Every Wednesday in February for Vision Month prayer

Wednesday 1st March

Wednesday 5th April

Wednesday 3rd May

Wednesday 7th June

Wednesday 5th July

Wednesday 2nd August

Wednesday 6th September

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 6th December